Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nasri...Always
Derniers commentaires
11 septembre 2008

To a special ex

When you were here before 

Couldn't look you in the eye 

You're just like an angel 

Your skin makes me cry 

You float like a feather 

In a beautiful world 

And I wish I was special 

You're so very special 

But I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo.

What the hell am I doing here ?

I don't belong here.

I don't care if it hurts 

I want to have control 

I want a perfect body 

I want a perfect soul 

I want you to notice 

When I'm not around 

You're so very special 

I wish I was special 

But I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo.

What the hell am I doing here ?

I don't belong here.

She's running out again,

She's running out 

She's run run run running out...

Whatever makes you happy 

Whatever you want 

You're so fuckin' special 

I wish I was special...

But I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo,

What the hell am I doing here ?

I don't belong here.

I don't belong here. 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Nasri...Always
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité